{in the kitchen} roasted red pepper and white bean dip

I need to try this. Looks delicious!

Last week I made a Roasted Red Pepper and White Bean dip for a NYE gathering at my friend’s house. The dip was so good that I had to make it again this week. Oh, and the best part? I used my new food processor from Christmas and it worked a MILLION times better than a blender. Big girl stuff. It’s funny how your love for things change over the years. When I was little it was friendship bracelets and dolls, now kitchen accessories. Real cool Katey.

roasted red pepper dip{KateyK Photography}

View original post

Leave a Reply

